Contact Us

New Map June2017

 

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD MAP

 

Customer Service

Purple Canada6 Melissa Delatorre - Customer Service Managermdelatorre@allflexusa.com • CANADA
Light Orange5 Dark Green5 Lori Braden | lbraden@allflexusa.com | AZ, CA, HI, ID, NV, OR, UT, WA
Dark Orange5 Light Blue Tee Ragens| tragens@allflexusa.com | CO, NM
Yellow7 Light Green5 Light Blue Linda Newkirk | lnewkirk@allflexusa.com | IA, KS, MN, MT, NE, ND, SD, WI, WY
Red5 Valerie Vargas | vvargas@allflexusa.com | AR, LA, MS, OK, TX, MO
Pink5 Blue4 Bridges Brown | bbrown@allflexusa.com | AL, FL, KY, NC, SC, TN, GA, CT, DE, IL, IN, ME, MD, MA, MI, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VT, VA, WV

Regional Managers

Jon Becerril • HI, AK
Dark Green4  ID, OR, WA
Light Orange4 Tom Polich • CA
Light Blue Ann Henderson • NV, UT, AZ, CA, MT, WY
Light Green5 Andy Dorn • KS, NE
Yellow7 Tod Adams • IA, MN, ND, SD, WI
Dark Orange5 Sid Howard • CO, NM
Red5 Brandon Manning • AR, LA, MS, MO, OK, TX
Blue4 Dave McElhaney • CT, DE, IL, IN, ME, MD, MA, MI, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VT, VA, WV
Pink5 Steve Blackburn • AL, FL, GA, KY, NC, SC, TN
Purple Canada6 Dave Lehman • CANADA

 

Address

ALLFLEX USA, INC
P.O. Box 612266/DFW Airport, TX 75261
Telephone: 972.456.3686
Fax: 972.456.3882
Phone: 1-800-989-TAGS (8247)

ALLFLEX CANADA
4135 Berard St-Hyacinthe, QC J2S 8Z8
Telephone: 866-505-TAGS
Fax: 450-261-8028

 

 

 

Jon Becerril

Jon Becerril
National Sales Manager
jbecerril@allflexusa.com

Scott Holt

Scott Holt
North American Marketing Manager
sholt@allflexusa.com

Tom Polich

Tom Polich
Western Regional Manager
tpolich@allflexusa.com

Ann Henderson

Ann Henderson
Mountain States Regional Manager
ahenderson@allflexusa.com

Andy Dorn

Andy Dorn
Great Plains Regional Manager/
Beef Business Development Manager
adorn@allflexusa.com

Tod Adams

Tod Adams
North Central Regional Manager
tadams@allflexusa.com

Sid Howard

Sid Howard
Southwest Plains Regional Manager
showard@allflexusa.com

Brandon Manning

Brandon Manning
Southwest Regional Manager
bmanning@allflexusa.com

Dave McElhaney

Dave McElhaney
Northeast Regional Manager
dmcelhaney@allflexusa.com

Steve Blackburn

Steve Blackburn
Southeastern Regional Manager
sblackburn@allflexusa.com

Steve Bretey

Steve Bretey
Swine Business Development Manager
sbretey@allflexusa.com

Brandt Kreuscher

Brandt Kreuscher
Dairy Business Development Manager
bkreuscher@allflexusa.com

Dave Lehman

Dave Lehman
Canadian Sales Manager
dlehman@allflex-canada.com

Tracy Jennings

Tracy Jennings
Animal Research Specialist